Girls Aloud

Sound Of The Underground (20th Anniversary): Exclusive Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Release date: 16 June, 2023

Pre-order any Sound Of The Underground 20th Anniversary Edition album vinyl format via the Girls Aloud Official Store by 9am BST on Tuesday 9th May to receive an exclusive double-sided 12x12 inch art print! One print per order.


Side A

  1. Sound Of The Underground
  2. No Good Advice
  3. Some Kind Of Miracle
  4. All I Need (All I Don't)
  5. Life Got Cold
  6. Mars Attack
  7. Stop

Side B

  1. Girls Allowed
  2. Forever And A Night
  3. Love / Hate
  4. Boogie Down Love
  5. Don't Want You Back
  6. White Lies
  7. Love Bomb
  8. Everything You Ever Wanted
Picture Disc