Reveal: Vinyl LP


Release date: 17 November, 2023

Released in 2001, Reveal was co-produced with long-time collaborator Patrick McCarthy. The album sees R.E.M. experiment with synthesized sound, but also make “a conscious return to their classic sound” (Allmusic). The record features hits “Imitation of Life” and “All the Way to Reno (You’re Gonna Be a Star). This edition is pressed on 180-gram vinyl with a printed insert.


Side A 
1.    The Lifting 
2.    I’ve Been High 
3.    All the Way to Reno (You’re Gonna Be a Star) 
4.    She Just Wants to Be 
5.    Disappear 
6.    Saturn Return 

Side B
1.    Beat A Drum 
2.    Imitation of Life 
3.    Summer Turns To High 
4.    Chorus and the Ring 
5.    I’ll Take the Rain 
6.    Beachball 

Vinyl LP
Craft Recordings