Calvin Harris

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 27 October, 2022

Calvin Harris has amassed a star-studded lineup of guest artists for his latest album, Funk Wav Bounce Vol. 2. Keeping up with the same pattern as Vol 1, Funk Wav Bounce Vol. 2, has a long list of guest artists including Lil Durk, Offset, Tinashe, Normani, Pusha T, 21 Savage, 6lack, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, Latto, Shenseea, Charlie Puth, Halsey, Stefflon Don, Chloe and Snoop Dogg.

Vinyl LP