Planet Asia & A-Plus Tha Kid

Cashmere Corners: Vinyl LP


Release date: 24 September, 2021

Planet Asia has been a mainstay in underground Hip-Hop for decades, but somehow he just keeps getting better with age. After a highly praised album with 38 Spesh behind the boards at the top of the year, he is giving fans a joint EP with fellow Fresno native A-Plus Tha Kid to end 2020. This pairing of OG and young buck is the perfect balance of energies. Six of the seven tracks here are produced by Asia’s frequent collaborators DirtyDiggs, while Spesh provides the beat for the album closer. Guests include TRUST queen Che Noir and Asia’s close compadre Washeyi Choir.

Side A
1    Blood Red Roses (Prod. by DirtyDiggs)     
2    Sunrise to Sundown (Prod. by DirtyDiggs)     
3    Chuuuch (Prod. by DirtyDiggs)     
4    Blessings (Prod. by DirtyDiggs)     

Side B
1    Fresno City (Feat. Washeyi Choir) (Prod. by DirtyDiggs)     
2    Rents Due (Prod. by DirtyDiggs & Jaydrippa)     
3    Opera Show (Feat. Che Noir) (Prod. by 38 Spesh)

Vinyl LP
Air Vinyl
  • Only 2 left