Agnetha Fältskog

A+: White Vinyl LP


Release date: 13 October, 2023

On the 10th anniversary of her solo album ‘A’, Agnetha Fältskog releases ‘A+’, a completely reimagined version of ‘A’. The album features 11 tracks, including the lead single ‘Where Do We Go From Here?’ - the first new material from Agnetha in 10 years - and her duet with Gary Barlow ‘I Should've Followed You Home’. Agnetha has been working with renowned, Grammy-nominated songwriter and producer Jorgen Elofsson (who has written hits for Britney Spears, Kelly Clarkson and many more).

Pressed on limited edition white vinyl.

Side A

1. Where Do We Go From Here?
2. Back On Your Radio (A+)
3. I Should’ve Followed You Home (feat. Gary Barlow) (A+)
4. Dance Your Pain Away (A+)
5. I Was A Flower (A+)
6. Perfume In The Breeze (A+)

Side B
1. Past Forever (A+)
2. The One Who Loves You Now (A+)
3. Bubble (A+)
4. When You Really Loved Someone (A+)
5. I Keep Them On The Floor Beside My Bed (A+)

Vinyl LP