My 21st Century Blues: Vinyl LP


Release date: 3 February, 2023

Four times Brit nominated, Raye returns with 'My 21st Century Blues'. This is Raye part two. It's Raye on her own terms. It's the Raye of old, but reloaded. These are songs made by Raye, for Raye, but within that they're for everyone who has faced and overcome adversity. They're also anthems for other women in the industry, or stuck in a cycle of misogy.


  1. Introduction
  2. Oscar Winning Tears
  3. Hard Out Here
  4. Black Mascara
  5. Escapism
  6. Mary Jane
  7. The Thrill Is Gone
  8. Ice Cream Man
  9. Flip a Switch
  10. Body Dysmorphia
  11. Environmental Anxiety
  12. Five Star Hotels (Feat. Mahalia)
  13. Worth It
  14. Buss It Down
  15. Fin
Vinyl LP
Human Re Sources
  • Only 1 left