Soft Cell

Northern Lights / Guilty (Cos I Say You Are): Limited Edition 7" Single

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Limited edition 7” single

Recorded during Spring 2018 as Marc and Dave collaborated on the tracklist for their career box set, ‘Northern Lights’ and ‘Guilty (Cos I Say You Are)’ represent the first new music from the ever-fascinating Soft Cell. This limited edition double-A-sided 7” single features special radio edits created by Dave Ball. Original versions can also be found on the 1CD collection ‘The Singles - Keychains And Snowstorms’ also out September 28th.

Vinyl 7" Single
  • Only 10 left