LCD Soundsystem

LCD Soundsystem (2017 Reissue): Vinyl LP


Release date: 13 October, 2023

Originally released on 24th January 2005, LCD Soundsystem is the self-titled debut album from electro rock band LCD Soundsystem. Mixing a variety of genres from indie rock to dance, the album features the band’s breakout single, ‘Daft Punk Is Playing at My House’, which reached number one on the UK Dance Chart in March, 2005.

The album was released to critical acclaim and has since gone Gold in the UK. It was nominated for the 2006 Grammy Award for Best Electronic/Dance Album.

Side A

  1. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House          
  2. Too Much Love
  3. Tribulations     
  4. Movement       
  5. Never As Tired As When I'm Waking Up

Side B

  1. On Repeat       
  2. Thrills  
  3. Disco Infiltrator
  4. Great Release
Vinyl LP