Motley Crue

Shout At The Devil (40th Anniversary): Super Deluxe Vinyl Box Set


Release date: 27 October, 2023

Released in 1983 at the height of the Satanic Panic, SHOUT AT THE DEVIL catapulted MÖTLEY CRÜE to superstardom. Delivering on the hype and promise of their PLATINUM debut, Too Fast For Love, MÖTLEY CRÜE second album hit the US Top 20 and was certified 4X PLATINUM. For many music fans, SHOUT AT THE DEVIL was the first time they witnessed an album with this imagery and lyrical content on mainstream retail shelves.

40 years later, THE CRÜE is still going strong, bigger than EVER and headlining STADIUMS around the World! So come now Children Of The Beast, be strong and SHOUT AT THE DEVIL...

•    Original Album Remastered on Orange/Yellow Splatter LP
•    Shout At The Demos & Rarities Red/White Splatter LP
•    Shout At The Devil CD
•    Shout At The Devil Red Cassette
•    “Looks That Kill” White 7”
•    “Too Young To Fall In Love” Orange 7”
•    Devil Board w/Metal Planchette
•    Metal Pentagram 7” Adapter
•    Pentagram Felt Bag
•    Devil Candle Holder (candle not included)
•    Band Member Tarot Cards
•    12” x 12” Pentagram Séance Board
•    Two 12” x 12” Shout At The Devil Blood Album Cover Litho Art Prints


Shout At The Devil:

Side A
1.    In The Beginning 
2.    Shout At The Devil 
3.    Looks That Kill
4.    Bastard
5.    God Bless The Children of the Beast
6.    Helter Skelter

Side B
1.    Red Hot
2.    Too Young to Fall in Love
3.    Knock ‘Em Dead, Kid 
4.    Ten Seconds to Love
5.    Danger

Shout At The Demos + Rarities:

Side A
1.    Shout At The Devil (Demo)
2.    Looks That Kill (Demo)
3.    Knock ‘Em Dead, Kid (Demo)
4.    Too Young To Fall In Love (Demo)

Side B
1.    Hotter Than Hell (Demo for Louder Than Hell)
2.    I Will Survive (Demo)
3.    Black Widow (Demo)
4.    God Bless The Children of the Beast (Backwards Version)

Vinyl Box Set