Francesco De Masi

The New York Ripper: Vinyl LP


Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 8400. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy here.

Sorry Sold out

The score to the notorious banned in many countries Lucio Fulci video nasty is a revelation tracks such as ‘New York One More Night ‘ mix disco funk and latin to striking effect while slower tracks such as ‘The Ripper’ manage to capture the sleazy pre disney clean up of New York perfectly with their moody sax breaks and 42nd street atmosphere.


1. New York ...One More Day
2. Phone Call
3. New York One More Night
4. Puertorico club
5. The Ripper
6. New york..One more day
7. Fay
8. Where Is The Ripper?
9. New York ...One Night
10. Puertorico Club
11. Suspense And Murder
12. Waiting For The Killer

Vinyl LP
Death Waltz Recordings