Various Artists

Hogwarts Legacy - Original Video Game Soundtrack: Vinyl 3LP


Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 8400. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy here.

Sorry Sold out

Mondo release a vinyl soundtrack to the newly released action RPG Hogwarts Legacy, pressed on 140 gram black vinyl.


Side A 
1.    Overture to the Unwritten 
2.    House Cup Finale 
3.    Fig's Search 
4.    A Proper Hogwarts Welcome 
5.    Potting Mandrakes 
6.    Seeking the Keepers 

Side B 
7.    Ranrok's Rage 
8.    A Lost Friend 
9.    Everybody Grab a Broom 
10.    All Roads Lead to Hogsmeade 
11.    Anticipating Rookwood 

Side C 
12.    Miriam's Memory 
13.    Grasslands Vivarium 
14.    A Fitting New Home 
15.    Isadora's Pain 
16.    See You After Class 
17.    Hog's Head Jig 

Side D 
18.    Guardians Awaken 
19.    Accio! 
20.    Legacy of Magic 
21.    Ruins of a Noted Seer 

Side E 
22.    A Portrait of Love 
23.    The Greenhouse 
24.    Ollivander's Wand Shop 
25.    Coastal Vivarium 
26.    The Four Houses 
27.    You've Made Your Choice 

Side F 
28.    Soaring Over Hogwarts 
29.    Haven 
30.    The Halls of Hogwarts 
31.    The Room of Requirement 
32.    Niamh's Lullaby 
33.    Tresspassers 
34.    Tribute

Vinyl LP
Mondo Records