My Morning Jacket

MMJ Live Vol. 3 - Bonnaroo 2004: Limited Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 9 June, 2023

My Morning Jacket, touring behind It Still Moves, took the stage at Bonnaroo on a scorching hot day in the summer of '04. Ominous dark clouds rolled in early in the performance. "I'll never forget it," reflected Jim James "We're playing & the sky just rips open & rain starts pouring down. People are losing their minds... Everybody is petrified that we're going to get electrocuted, but it was such a transcendent moment that we just didn't care." It would become one of the festivals most iconic sets.

1. Mahgeetah
2. One Big Holiday
3. Golden
4. It Beats For You
5. Lowdown
6. The Way That He Sings
7. Is The One That Is Real

1. Dancefloors
2. Phone Went West
3. Cobra
4. At Dawn
5. Steam Engine

Vinyl LP
ATO Records