...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

IX: Limited Edition Blue Marbled Vinyl LP


Release date: 2 September, 2022

…And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead (also known as Trail Of Dead) is an American alternative rock band best known for their wild, energetic live shows. The chief members of the band are Jason Reece and Conrad Keely, who alternate between drumming, guitar and lead vocals, both on recordings and live shows. Since their formation in 1994, they have released ten studio albums, including the 2014 IX. The album features favourites “The Ghost Within” and “The Doomsday Book” amongst others. During the time of these recordings, the band also featured Autry Fulbright II on bass and vocals and Jamie Miller on drums and guitar.

IX is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blue marbled vinyl. The album is housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes a printed innersleeve.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl