The Corrs

Forgiven, Not Forgotten: Limited Recycled Colour Vinyl LP [NAD2023]


Release date: 14 October, 2023

Forgiven, Not Forgotten is the debut studio album by Irish pop rock group the Corrs. The title track and the band were featured in an episode of Beverly Hills, 90210 called "Turn Back the Clock".


Side A
1.    Erin Shore 
2.    Forgiven But Not Forgotten
3.    Heaven Knows 
4.    Along With The Girls
5.    Someday
6.    Runaway
7.    The Right Time

Side B
1.    The Minstrel Boy
2.    Toss The Feathers
3.    Love To Love You
4.    Secret Life
5.    Carraroe Jig
6.    Closer
7.    Leave Me Alone
8.    Erin Shore

Vinyl LP
Warner Music