Various Artists

Nightmare Before Christmas: Limited Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 18 November, 2016

THIS IS HALLOWEEN! Or is it Christmas? Relive all your favorite moments from Tim Burton's cult classic holiday-bending film with this official pic disc pressing of The Nightmare Before Christmas soundtrack, courtesy of Walt Disney Records. Longtime Burton collaborator Danny Elfman sets the tone for the animated wold of Jack Skellington and his misadventures upon discovering Christmas Town with masterful sing-a-long moments, festive themes, and more. This limited pressing features the original 1993 tracklist on double pic disc vinyl, housed in clear plastic saddle bag jacket.

Side 1
1. Overture
2. Opening
3. This Is Halloween
4. Jack's Lament
5. Doctor Finklestein/In The Forest
6. What's This?
7. Town Meeting Song
Side 2
1. Jack & Sally Montage
2. Jack's Obsession
3. Kidnap The Sandy Claws
4. Making Christmas
Side 3
1. Nabbed
2. Oogie Boogie's Song
3. Sally's Song
4. Christmas Eve Montage
5. Poor Jack
Side 4
1. To The Rescue
2. Finale/Reprise
3. Closing
4. End Title

Picture Disc
Walt Disney Records