The Police

Synchronicity (Alternate Sequence): Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Release date: 26 July, 2024

First comprehensive archival album project for The Police

Expanded multi-format reissues featuring unreleased bonus material, new liner notes and interviews, rare archive memorabilia & unseen photographs.

All tracks are remastered directly from the original source tapes

Audio remastered at Abbey Road Studios

The flagship 6xCD Super-Deluxe-Edition includes 55 previously unreleased tracks

Compiled with full band co-operation

The fifth and final studio album by the Police, Synchronicity was released in June 1983, and was the band’s most successful release and made the Police global superstars

Generating four classic hit singles. – Every Breath You Take, King of Pain, Wrapped Around Your Finger, and Synchronicity II.

1 LP remaster – ‘Alternate Order’ LP Picture Disc

Featuring the original A&M sequence, with same 10 tracks, different running order, compared to the final released version.

Bespoke artwork exclusive to picture disc

Limited edition

Synchronicity I (Side A)

Every Breath You Take (Side A)

Wrapped Around Your Finger (Side A)

Miss Gradenko (Side A)

Synchronicity II (Side A)

King Of Pain (Side B)

Walking In Your Footsteps (Side B)

Mother (Side B)

O My God (Side B)

Tea In The Sahara (Side B)

Picture Disc