The Dillinger Escape Plan

Miss Machine: Colour Vinyl LP


Release date: 28 June, 2024

"Mint Green, White and Metallic Silver Tri Color Merge with Mustard, Cyan Blue and White Splatter Vinyl"

The first DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN full length album to feature Greg Puciato's vocal talents, as well as Liam Wilson on bass, "Miss Machine" hones in on the very elements of THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN that would forever position the band as one of the most unique and exciting entities in loud music. Featuring staple tracks such as "Panasonic Youth", "Unretrofied", and "Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants", "Miss Machine" is a masterwork; it encapsulates sonic creativity that remains unrivaled and unparalleled in the world of hardcore, metal, experimental music and beyond.


1. We Are The Storm
2. Panasonic Youth
3. Sunshine the Werewolf
4. Crutch Fried Tongs
5. Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants
6. Highway Robbery
7. Van Damsel
8. Baby's First Coffin
9. Unretrofied
10. Phone Home
11. The Perfect Design

Vinyl LP
Relapse Records