The Dillinger Escape Plan

Calculating Infinity: Colour Vinyl LP


Release date: 28 June, 2024

"Halloween Orange, Metallic Silver and Black Tri Color Merge with Halloween Orange, Metallic Silver and Black Splatter Vinyl"

A landmark album, "Calculating Infinity" established DEP as one of the most groundbreaking and influential bands of the last 25 years. The record was heralded as "a realm above the noise and fury of everyday hardcore" (Rolling Stone). From the opening moments of "Sugar Coated Sour", to the ferocity of "43% Burnt" and "The Running Board", every moment of "Calculating Infinity" reverberates to this day with fans of all things experimental, aggressive, forward-thinking, and wholly heavy. "Calculating Infinity" is a snapshot of a truly special moment for underground music, of a band that would ultimately transcend the confines of mathcore, into a bonafide headliner across Metal, Hardcore, Punk, Noise, and Rock music


1. Sugar Coated Sour
2. Clip The Apex...Accept Instruction
3. Calculating Infinity
4. 43% Burnt
5. Jim Fear
6. 4th Grade Dropout
7. Weekend Sex Change
8. *#..
9. Variations On A Cocktail Dress
10. Destro's Secret
11. The Running Board

Vinyl LP
Relapse Records