• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Black Crowes: Croweology: Limited Edition Gold + Black Vinyl

Croweology: Limited Edition Gold + Black Vinyl

The Black Crowes

  • US$60.99
    Delivery from US$17.17

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 April 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Silver Arrow
This gold and black vinyl was produced by Paul Stacey and is released on Silver Arrow Records.

After touring in 2009, The Black Crowes spent time at the Sunset Sound Studios in Los Angeles, recording over 20 songs from their 20 year history. The band arranged acoustic versions of many of their best loved songs and the band's catalogue picks.
Disc 1:
1 Jealous Again  
2 Share The Ride  
3 Remedy  
4 Non-Fiction  
5 Hotel Illness  
6 Soul Singing  
Disc 2:
1 Ballad In Urgency  
2 Wiser Time  
3 Cold Boy Smile  
4 Under A Mountain  
5 She Talks To Angels  
6 Morning Song  
7 Downtown Money Waster  
Disc 3:
1 Good Friday  
2 Thorn In My Pride  
3 Welcome To The Good Times  
4 Girl From A Pawnshop  
5 Sister Luck  
6 She  
7 Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye