• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

showaddywaddy: Rock ‘n’ Roll Jukebox: Limited Edition Pink Vinyl

Rock ‘n’ Roll Jukebox: Limited Edition Pink Vinyl


  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Showaddywaddy eventually had more UK hits in the 1970s than any other act…including Abba!

From their winning appearance on an edition of ‘New Faces’, the ‘Britain’s Got Talent’ of the day, to become runners up in the series’ ‘All Winners Final’, it took just a matter of months until Showaddywaddy released , ‘Hey Rock And Roll ’’

  • The single reached #2 in the UK Singles Chart
  • The band are still lauded as one of the hardest working live bands in the UK, usually with more than 250 shows a year.

    This vinyl LP collection, showcases the band’s professionalism, in this no nonsense 16 track rock ‘n’ roll set.

    The album includes their versions of ‘Sea Cruise’,,‘Blue Moon’,,‘The Girl From New York City’,,‘Multiplication ’’,,‘Doo Wah Diddy ’ and a blistering performance of the Vanda/Young classic, ‘Good taken from Showaddywadddy’s 1981 album of the same name.

    1 Sea Cruise  
    2 The Girl From New York City  
    3 Multiplication  
    4 Johnny Remember Me  
    5 Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp A Bomp A Bomp)  
    6 Chain Gang  
    7 Footsteps  
    8 Hey Girl Don't Bother Me  
    1 .(You've Got) Personality  
    2 A Night At Daddy Gees  
    3 Ally Oop  
    4 Blue Moon  
    5 Bony Moronie  
    6 Doo Wah Diddy  
    7 Jungle Rock  
    8 Good Times