• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Chris Cornell: No One Sings Like You Anymore (Volume 1): Exclusive Picture Disc

No One Sings Like You Anymore (Volume 1): Exclusive Picture Disc

Chris Cornell

  • US$48.99
    Delivery from US$8.89

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor
No One Sings Like You Anymore is Chris Cornell’s handpicked collection of 10 cover songs, which he personally selected and sequenced to celebrate artists and songs that inspired him, including John Lennon’s “Watching The Wheels,” Janis Joplin’s “Get It While You Can,” a new recording of Prince’s “Nothing Compares 2 U,” Ghostland Observatory’s “Sad Sad City,” Harry Nilsson’s “Jump Into The Fire,” Carl Hall’s “You Don’t Know Nothing About Love,” Electric Light Orchestra’s “Showdown,” Terry Reid’s “To Be Treated Rite” and two songs currently available as digital singles, Lorraine Ellison’s “Stay With Me Baby” (originally released for HBO’s show Vinyl) and Chris’s 2020 chart topping hit “Patience” originally recorded by Guns N’ Roses.

1 Get It While You Can (Side A)  
2 Jump Into The Fire (Side A)  
3 Sad Sad City (Side A)  
4 Patience (Side A)  
5 Nothing Compares 2 U (Side A)  
6 Watching The Wheels (Side B)  
7 You Don't Know Nothing About Love (Side B)  
8 Showdown (Side B)  
9 To Be Treated Rite (Side B)  
10 Stay With Me Baby (Side B)  

More products from Chris Cornell

Chris Cornell: Euphoria Mourning
Chris Cornell
Euphoria Mourning
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Chris Cornell: No One Sings Like You Anymore (Volume 1) LP
Chris Cornell
No One Sings Like You Anymore (Volume 1) LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock