• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Ian Dury & The Blockheads: Greatest Hits: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Greatest Hits: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Ian Dury & The Blockheads

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.77

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 September 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
75 copies limited restock due next week

Ian Dury, like Ray Davies and Paul Weller was a very English talent. The colourful, metropolis inhabiting characters like Billericay Dickie or Plaistow Patricia he sung about and the ever so cockney music hall accent he chose to sing in were a big part of that. But most of all it was the detailed, poetic way he catalogued English life and the melting pot of musical styles used to do so, from punk to funk to jazz and rock 'n' roll, which left the listener in no doubt that Dury's work could only come from one place: The very heart of England. Released on heavyweight vinyl, this is all killer and no filler. With Dury's most loved songs, including 4 UK Top 40 singles and the number 1 smash, Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick.
1 A1: Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll  
2 A2: Wake Up And Make Love With Me  
3 A3: Reasons To Be Cheerful Part 3.  
4 A4: Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick  
5 A5: My Old Man  
6 A6: Sweet Gene Vincent  
7 A7: What A Waste  
8 B1: There Ain’t Half Been Some Clever Bastards  
9 B2: Inbetweenies  
10 B3: I Want To Be Straight  
11 B4: Superman’s Big Sister  
12 B5: Billericay Dickie  
13 B6: Clevor Trevor  

More products from Ian Dury & The Blockheads

Ian Dury & The Blockheads: The Stiff Recordings 1977 – 1980: Colour Vinyl Box Set
Ian Dury & The Blockheads
The Stiff Recordings 1977 – 1980: Colour Vinyl Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
Sorry Sold Out