• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Trashcan Sinatras: I've Seen Everything: Exclusive Opaque Blue Vinyl LP

I've Seen Everything: Exclusive Opaque Blue Vinyl LP

Trashcan Sinatras

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 September 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Last Night From Glasgow

Releasing in September 2021, PNFG & LNFG are proud to bring you the remastered "I've Seen Everything" from Scotland's legendary band - Trashcan Sinatras.

The album will be released on Vinyl and deluxe CD.

On its release, Tim Harrison of the Ealing Leader described I've Seen Everything as a "melodic, velvety concoction" with "a lot of subject matter" and "strong echoes of The Housemartins". He concluded: "I've Seen Everything [is] an economic, restrained and sensitive collection well worth listening to." The Irish Independent wrote: "Their debut was a fine beginning, but on its successor they've hardened their approach and broadened the scope of their songwriting. Whereas before they tended to sit back and admire their pretty chord structures, they're now audibly relishing the opportunity to get stuck in to the material.]

Brent Ainsworth of the Santa Cruz Sentinel felt the album was "abundant [with] luscious, flowing pop", with the "softer songs" being best. David Mark of the Asbury Park Press commented: "Following up Cake would be difficult, but I've Seen Everything is an equally interesting effort from a very good group. While Cake was a bouncy album, I've Seen Everything is a notch more somber. The work, always interesting musically and lyrically, is something of a cross between The Beatles' Rubber Soul and XTC's Skylarking."

1 Easy Read  
2 Hayfever  
3 Bloodrush  
4 Worked A Miracle  
5 The Perfect Reminder  
6 Killing The Cabinet  
7 Orange Fell  
8 I'm Immortal  
9 Send For Henny  
10 Iceberg  
11 One At A Time  
12 I've Seen Everything  
13 The Hairy years  
14 Earlies  

More products from Trashcan Sinatras

Trashcan Sinatras: I've Seen Everything: Black Vinyl LP
Trashcan Sinatras
I've Seen Everything: Black Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock