• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Klaxons: Myths Of The Near Future

Myths Of The Near Future


  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$11.93

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 July 2016
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Myths of the Near Future is the Mercury Prize-winning debut album by English band Klaxons.


  1. Two Receivers
  2. Atlantis To Interzone
  3. Golden Skans
  4. Totem On The Timeline
  5. As Above So Below
  6. Isle Of Her
  7. Gravity's Rainbow
  8. Forgotten Works
  9. Magick
  10. It's Not Over Yet
  11. Four Horsemen Of 2012


More products from Klaxons

Klaxons: Surfing The Void: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl RSD 2020
Surfing The Void: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl RSD 2020
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out