• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Taylor Swift: Reputation 2LP Picture Disc gatefold

Reputation 2LP Picture Disc gatefold

Taylor Swift

  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$14.56

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 December 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

Singer, songwriter, musician and producer, Taylor Swift, has announced her long-awaited and highly anticipated 6th studio album, reputation (Big Machine Records). Includes the number one single “Look What You Made Me Do”. This vinyl format comes as 2 x LP Picture Discs in Double pocket gatefold jacket with gloss varnish.

1) …Ready For It?
2) End Game (Feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)
3) I Did Something Bad
4) Don’t Blame Me
5) Delicate
6) Look What You Made Me Do
7) So It Goes…
8) Gorgeous
9) Getaway Car
10) King Of My Heart
11) Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12) Dress
13) This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14) Call It What You Want
15) New Year’s Day

More products from Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift: 1989
Taylor Swift
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Taylor Swift: 1. the “in the trees
Taylor Swift
1. the “in the trees" edition deluxe vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Taylor Swift: Evermore album deluxe edition vinyl
Taylor Swift
Evermore album deluxe edition vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out