• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Snow Patrol: Final Straw LP

Final Straw LP

Snow Patrol

  • US$11.99
    Delivery from US$8.82

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 February 2004
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Snow Patrol’s breakthrough album, Final Straw was released to widespread acclaim in 2003. As well as the band’s much-loved, and now much-covered single, "Run", it also introduced tracks like "Chocolate", "Spitting Games" and "How To Be Dead" to new legions of fans.

1 How To Be Dead (Abum Version) 00:03:24
2 Wow (Album Version) 00:04:04
3 Gleaming Auction (Album Version) 00:02:06
4 Whatever's Left (Album Version) 00:02:43
5 Spitting Games (Revised Edit) 00:03:48
6 Chocolate (Revised Album Version) 00:03:04
1 Run (Revised Album Version) 00:05:56
2 Grazed Knees (Album Version) 00:02:58
3 Ways & Means (Album Version) 00:04:51
4 Tiny Little Fractures (Album Version) 00:02:30
5 Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking (Album Version) 00:04:33
6 Same (Album Version - UK Bonus Track) 00:03:54

More products from Snow Patrol

Snow Patrol: Wildness Picture Disc Vinyl
Snow Patrol
Wildness Picture Disc Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Snow Patrol: Wildness Deluxe Double Heavyweight Coloured Vinyl
Snow Patrol
Wildness Deluxe Double Heavyweight Coloured Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock