• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Gorillaz: Cracker Island: Vinyl LP

Cracker Island: Vinyl LP


  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 February 2023
Product code
Vinyl LP

‘Cracker Island’ is the eight studio album from Gorillaz, an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of 10 tracks featuring yet another stellar line-up of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck. Recorded in London and LA earlier this year, it is produced by Gorillaz, Remi Kabaka jr. and eight-time Grammy Award-winning producer / multi-instrumentalist / songwriter extraordinaire Greg Kurstin. Title track ‘Cracker Island’ kickstarted the new campaign this Summer hitting the charts across the globe with a top 10 video racking up 10M views in 10 days. The virtual band exploded onto TikTok gaining over 2.1 m followers in the space of a few months where they continue to innovate, taking virtual characters where no character has been before…

1 Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)  
2 Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)  
3 The Tired Influencer  
4 Tarantula  
5 Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)  
6 New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)  
7 Baby Queen  
8 Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)  
9 Skinny Ape  
10 Possession Island (feat. Beck)  

More products from Gorillaz

Gorillaz: Demon Days: Double LP Gorillaz: Demon Days: Double LP
Demon Days: Double LP
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out