• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Mikey Dread: World War III: Translucent Yellow Vinyl LP

World War III: Translucent Yellow Vinyl LP

Mikey Dread

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 May 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Mikey Dread is known as one of the most multi-faceted artists, comfortably taking in both the positions of producer and artist. By the late Seventies he had started his own label, working with artists such as Edi Fitzroy, Sugar Minott and Earl Sixteen, as well as producing his own work. On his own label he released World War III in 1980. The album includes the tracks “The Jumping Master”, “Money Dread” and “Break Down The Walls”.

World War III is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured vinyl.

1 The Jumping Master  
2 Break Down The Walls  
3 Jah Jah Love (In The Morning)  
4 Israel (12 Tribe) Stylee (Extended Play)  
1 Money Dread  
2 Mental Slavery  
3 Skin Head Skank  
4 Losers Weepers, Finders Keepers  
5 World War III (Extended Play