• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

: Spiders: Super Limited Purple Vinyl LP
More images

Spiders: Super Limited Purple Vinyl LP


  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 August 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Demon Records

First released in September 1996 ,,‘ is the debut album by the Liverpudlian alternative rock band Space Upon release, the album reached 5 in the UK album charts and received critical acclaim for it’s unique sound, humorous lyrics, and incorporation of varying musical styles.

Highlights include the hit singles ‘Female Of The Species’,‘ Neighbourhood’,‘Me and You Versus the World’ and ‘Dark Clouds’.

To coincide with the band’s 2022 UK tour, Demon Records is proud to present a new reissue of the album pressed on 140 g purple vinyl.

Side A
1 Neighbourhood  
2 Mister Psycho  
3 Female Of The Species  
4 Money  
5 Me & You Vs The World  
6 Lovechild Of The Queen  
7 No-One Understands  
Side B
1 Voodoo Roller  
2 Drop Dead  
3 Dark Clouds  
4 Major Pager  
5 Kill Me  
6 Charlie M  
7 Growler  

More products from Space

: Tin Planet: Super Limited Silver Splatter Vinyl LP
Tin Planet: Super Limited Silver Splatter Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock