• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Sudan Archives: Natural Brown Prom Queen: Vinyl 2LP

Natural Brown Prom Queen: Vinyl 2LP

Sudan Archives

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 September 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Stones Throw

Natural Brown Prom Queen is Sudan Archives’ second album following her widely celebrated 2019 debut Athena. Over its 18 epic and ambitious tracks, Natural Brown Prom Queen shows a new side to Sudan Archives: Brittney Parks or Britt, the girl-next-door. On this album, Sudan explores themes of race, womanhood and family. Natural Brown Prom Queen features the singles “Home Maker” and “Selfish Soul”, released in Spring 2022 to great acclaim.

Disc 1
1 Home Maker  
2 NBPQ (Topless)  
3 Is This Real? (Can You Hear Yourself?)  
4 Ciara  
5 Selfish Soul  
6 Loyal (EDD)  
8 ChevyS10  
9 Copycat (Broken Notions)  
Disc 2
1 It’s Already Done  
2 FLUE  
3 TDLY (Homegrown Land)  
4 Do Your Thing (Refreshing Springs)  
5 Freakalizer  
6 Homesick (Gorgeous & Arrogant)  
7 Milk Me  
8 Yellow Brick Road  
9 #513  

More products from Sudan Archives

Sudan Archives: Athena: Vinyl LP
Sudan Archives
Athena: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Sudan Archives: Natural Brown Prom Queen: Orange Dream Vinyl 2LP
Sudan Archives
Natural Brown Prom Queen: Orange Dream Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out