• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Wu-Lu: LOGGERHEAD: Limited Light Green Vinyl LP

LOGGERHEAD: Limited Light Green Vinyl LP


  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 July 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Warp Records

South Londoner Wu-Lu’s stunning new album contains post-genre war dubs that speak directly to these richly troubled times.

The twelve simmering tracks from the producer, multi-instrumentalist and vocalist are made of depth-charged post-punk, thrashed-up skate-park screamo, and the gauzy hip hop that Knwxledge might make if he’d got lost round the back of The Windmill on Brixton Hill.

It’s laced with revvy, ethereal guitars that warp and loom like electric pylons, concrete walls of bass that power out of drill-influenced, triplet-laced drums and piano melodies that pull you through. It teleports between Factory Records in the darkest 1980s and classic albums from DJ Shadow or early ‘90s Slipknot. LOGGERHEAD pulls from the past and reshapes it for now.

1 Take Stage  
2 Night Pill Feat. Asha  
3 Facts  
4 Scrambled Tricks  
5 South Feat. Lex Amor  
6 Calo Paste Feat. Léa Sen  
7 Slightly  
8 Blame  
9 Ten  
10 Road Trip  
11 Times  
12 Broken Homes  

More products from Wu-Lu

Wu-Lu: LOGGERHEAD: Black Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP