• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

James Labrie: Impermanent Resonance: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl

Impermanent Resonance: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl

James Labrie

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 July 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Besides being the lead singer of progressive metal band Dream Theater, James LaBrie also celebrated a successful career as a solo artist. In total, he released five solo albums, including the 2013 album Impermanent Resonance. The album carries on the melodic death metal style first featured on the album Static Impulse, and once again features screaming vocals by drummer Peter Wildoer. The recordings took place at Fascination Street studios and were produced by Jens Bogren, who also worked on albums by Opeth, Dimmu Borgir, Sepultura and Arch Enemy amongst many others.

More products from James Labrie

James Labrie: Static Impulse (Coloured Vinyl)
James Labrie
Static Impulse (Coloured Vinyl)
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out