• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

American Hi-Fi: Hearts on Parade: Orange Vinyl LP

Hearts on Parade: Orange Vinyl LP

American Hi-Fi

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 April 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

American Hi-Fi was founded in 1998 and consists of frontman Stacy Jones, guitarist Jamie Arentzen and bassist Drew Parsons. In 2005 they released their third studio album Hearts On Parade, which was the only album to feature Jason Sutter on drums. The album was released on Madonna’s Maverick Records and produced by Butch Walker, who also worked with a long list of great artists including Pink, Green Day, Weezer, Fall Out Boy, and Taylor Swift. In typical pop-punk style, nearly every song is about girls: lust, crushes and everything in between falling in and out of love.

Hearts On Parade is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on orange coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

1 Maybe Won’t Do  
2 Hell Yeah!  
3 The Geeks Get The Girls  
4 We Can’t Be Friends  
5 Something Real  
1 Highs And Lows  
2 The Everlasting Fall  
3 Seperation Anxiety  
4 Baby Come Home  
5 Where Did We Go Wrong  
6 Hearts On Parade