• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Anouk: Graduated Fool: Green Vinyl LP

Graduated Fool: Green Vinyl LP


  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 June 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Dutch alternative rock singer Anouk released her third studio album Graduated Fool in 2002, which was leaning towards a hard rock album. It included three singles, “Everything”, “Hail” and “I Live For You”, of which the first two charted well. The video for “I Live For You” was directed by filmmaker Rosto and won a price at the Dutch Film Festival.

Graduated Fool is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent green coloured vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet with lyrics.

Side A:
1 Too Long  
2 Everything  
3 Hail  
4 Who Cares  
5 Graduated Fool  
Side B:
1 Stop Thinking  
2 No Time To Waste  
3 Searching  
4 Margarita Chum  
5 I Live For You  
6 Bigger Side