• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

King'S X: Faith Hope Love: Vinyl 2LP

Faith Hope Love: Vinyl 2LP

King'S X

  • US$39.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 July 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

American rock band King's X combines progressive metal, funk and soul with vocal arrangements influenced by gospel, blues and British Invasion rock groups. Recurring themes are their struggles with religion and self-acceptance. During their major label career with Megaforce Records, King's X secured opening slots for bands like Cheap Trick, Iron Maiden, AC/DC, Scorpions, Pearl Jam and Mötley Crüe.

In 1990 they released their third studio album Faith Hope Love, which charted #85 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart. The featured single “It's Love” peaked on the Billboard Singles Chart at #6. On the tracks “Mr. Wilson” and “Faith Hope Love” you'll hear the Galactic Cowboys who provided backing vocals.

Faith Hope Love is available as a 2LP on black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Side A
1 We Are Finding Who We Are  
2 It's Love  
3 I'll Never Get Tired Of You  
4 Fine Art Of Friendship  
Side B
1 Mr. Wilson  
2 Moanjam  
3 Six Broken Soldiers  
4 I Can't Help It  
Side C
1 Talk To You  
2 Everywhere I Go  
3 We Were Born To Be Loved  
Side D
1 Faith Hope Love  
2 Legal Kill