• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Stand Atlantic: F.E.A.R.: Hot Pink Vinyl LP

F.E.A.R.: Hot Pink Vinyl LP

Stand Atlantic

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 May 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Hopeless Records
Australian four-piece, Stand Atlantic are back with their third album, f.e.a.r., which includes hit single "deathwish ft. nothing, nowhere." that has been on heavy rotation at triple J and has held a coveted spot on Spotify's Rock This, since April 2021. The band isn't pulling any punches with the most diverse, aggressive, and emotional album of their career. With features from Royal & The Serpent, and others, Stand Atlantic is setting a new standard for the new wave of pop punk. Supporting Set It Off on a nationwide tour in Jan 2022, leading into a headline tour in their biggest venues to date (US/UK/EU), Stand Atlantic is set-up to make 2022 their biggest yet.
1 doomsday  
2 pity party (feat. Royal & The Serpent)  
3 van gogh  
4 dumb  
5 hair out  
6 deathwish (feat. nothing,nowhere.)  
7 switchblade  
8 nails from the back  
9 bloodclot  
10 don't talk [to me]  
11 xo  
12 cabin fever (feat. my literal mum)  
13 molotov [OK]  
14 i wonder what kind of garlic bread they eat at MENSA