• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Morcheeba: Deep Dive: Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl 2LP

Deep Dive: Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl 2LP


  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 July 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

British electronic band Morcheeba released their sixth studio album Dive Deep, which was the second album without former lead singer Skye Edwards. Instead, band members (and brothers) Ross and Paul Godfrey collaborated with several guest performers for the recordings, including rapper Cool Calm Pete, Norwegian alternative singer- songwriter Thomas Dybdahl, French singer Manda Zamolo and pop/rock acclaimed vocalist Judie Tzuke. Two singles were released prior to the album release date, “Enjoy The Ride” and “Gained The World”.

1 Enjoy The Ride (feat. Judie Tzuke)  
2 Riverbed (feat. Manda Zamolo & Thomas Dybdahl)  
3 Thumbnails  
4 Run Honey Run (feat. Manda Zamolo)  
5 Gained The World (feat. Manda Zamolo)  
1 One Love Karma (feat. Cool Calm Pete)  
2 Au-delà (feat. Manda Zamolo)  
3 Blue Chair (feat. Judie Tzuke)  
4 Sleep On It Tonight (feat. Thomas Dybdahl)  
5 The Ledge Beyond The Edge  
6 Washed Away (feat. Thomas Dybdahl)  

More products from Morcheeba

Morcheeba: Antidote: Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl
Antidote: Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock