• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

DevilDriver: Clouds Over California : The Studio Albums 2003 – 2011: LP Boxset
More images

Clouds Over California : The Studio Albums 2003 – 2011: LP Boxset


  • US$210.99
    Delivery from US$27.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 July 2022
Product code
Box Set

The Alternative-Metal, Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin. It's been a constant uptick for the Southern California quintet since they first blasted a hole through the zeitgeist in 2003 with their pivotal self-titled debut.

1 Dead To Rights  
2 Bring The Fight (To The Floor)  
3 Hardened  
4 Shitlist  
5 Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened)  
6 You Make Me Sick  
7 Coldblooded  
8 Blur  
9 The Blame Game  
10 Black Soul Choir  
11 Crowns Of Creation  
12 Lend Myself To The Night  
1 Nothing's Wrong?  
2 I Could Care Less  
3 Die (And Die Now)  
4 I Dreamed I Died  
5 Cry For Me Sky (Eulogy Of The Scorned)  
6 The Mountain  
7 Knee Deep  
8 What Does It Take (To Be A Man)  
9 Swinging The Dead  
10 Revelation Machine  
11 Meet The Wretched  
12 Devil's Son  
Pray For Villains
1 Pray For Villains  
2 Pure Sincerity  
3 Fate Stepped In  
4 Back With A Vengeance  
5 I've Been Sober  
6 Resurrection Blvd.  
7 Forgiveness Is A Six Gun  
8 Waiting For November  
9 It's In The Cards  
10 Another Night In London  
11 Bitter Pill  
12 Teach Me To Whisper  
13 I See Belief  
The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand
1 End Of The Line  
2 Driving Down The Darkness  
3 Grinf**ked  
4 Hold Back The Day  
5 Sin & Sacrifice  
6 Ripped Apart  
7 Pale Horse Apocalypse  
8 Just Run  
9 Impending Disaster  
10 Bear Witness Unto  
11 Before The Hangman's Noose  
12 The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand  
The Last Kind Words
1 Not All Who Wander Are Lost  
2 Clouds Over California  
3 Bound By The Moon  
4 Horn Of Betrayal  
5 These Fighting Words  
6 Head On To Heartache (Let Them Rot)  
7 Burning Sermon  
8 Monsters Of The Deep  
9 Tirades Of Truth  
10 When Summoned  
11 The Axe Shall Fall