• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Suffocation: Breeding The Spawn: “Smoke” Coloured Vinyl LP

Breeding The Spawn: “Smoke” Coloured Vinyl LP


  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 August 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Suffocation is an American death metal band that formed in 1988 in New York and consisted of lead guitarist Terrance Hobbs, bassist Derek Boyer, rhythm guitarist Charlie Errigo, drummer Eric Morotti and vocalist Ricky Myers. They first rose to prominence with their 1991 debut album and followed-up with Breeding The Spawn, two years later. According to fans/critics; a brutal onslaught of death metal galore. It features the popular tracks “Beginning Of Sorrow” and “Breeding The Spawn”.

Breeding The Spawn is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on “Smoke” coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

Side A
1 Beginning Of Sorrow  
2 Breeding The Spawn  
3 Epitaph Of The Credulous  
4 Marital Decimation  
Side B
1 Prelude To Repulsion  
2 Anomalistic Offerings  
3 Ornaments Of Decrepancy  
4 Ignorant Deprivation