• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

RY X: Blood Moon: Gatefold Colour Vinyl 2LP

Blood Moon: Gatefold Colour Vinyl 2LP


  • US$49.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 August 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Across 13 beautifully arranged songs, the singer born Ry Cuming assesses the relationships he’s experienced over the years, writing from a place that is, clearly, incredibly personal to him. Blood Moon is an album that sees Ry X very organically breaking new ground while maintaining the authenticity of his artistry. It ventures boldly into uncharted territory, with new palettes of sounds and fresh production flourishes, but retains the raw honesty that has established a powerful connection with an international fanbase. It was recorded in topanga, deep in the santa monica mountains. embracing the beauty of the location, he’d work by day and by night, breaking only to explore the mountains at sunset. It was also a time of creative solitude as Ry X wrote, produced and played almost everything that features on the album.

Side A:
1 Let You Go  
2 A Thousand Knives  
3 Colorblind (featuring Ólafur Arnalds)  
Side B:
1 Borderline  
2 Your Love  
3 Crawl  
4 Spiral  
Side C:
1 Dark Room Dancing  
2 Hurt  
3 Come back  
Side D:
1 Visions  
2 All In Words  
3 Trouble  

More products from RY X

RY X: Unfurl
Vinyl LP
In Stock