• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Hiro Ama: Animal Emotions EP: Vinyl

Animal Emotions EP: Vinyl

Hiro Ama

  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 May 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
12" Vinyl
Hiro Ama (the Teleman drummer) releases his new EP “Animal Emotions” on 20 May 2022 via PRAH Recordings. A deeply personal, reflective and emotive EP. Moods, tones and emotions shift as seamlessly as the genres, never quite settling into one single place and constantly exploring and expanding into new musical terrain. A process mirrored by Hiro’s own varied influences and tastes that were funnelled into the record, from film soundtracks to IDM to spiritual jazz such as November Cotton Flower by Marion Brown and Harvest by Pharoah Sanders.
1 Free Soul  
2 Autumn Colours  
3 Outside  
4 Wheat Fields  
5 In The Right Place  
6 From Joy to Sorrow