• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Kooks: 10 Tracks to Echo in the Dark: Signed Edition LP

10 Tracks to Echo in the Dark: Signed Edition LP

The Kooks

  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 July 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Lonely Cat
The Kooks' sixth studio album is a fresh sounding, electronic-tinged evolution of their iconic sound.
1 Connection  
2 Cold Heart  
3 Jesse James  
4 Closer  
5 Sailing On A Dream  
6 Beautiful World  
7 Modern Days  
8 Oasis  
9 25  
10 Without A Doubt  

More products from The Kooks

The Kooks: Inside In Inside Out
The Kooks
Inside In Inside Out
Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Kooks: Inside In, Inside Out: 2LP
The Kooks
Inside In, Inside Out: 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock