Battles: Mirrored



  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 01 April 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Warp Records

Includes Download Code

‘Mirrored’ was Battles’ first album proper, dropped amid a golden phase of New York creativity, with other landmark recordings from the likes of LCD Soundsystem, Grizzly Bear, Dirty Projectors, Animal Collective, !!! and Liars also emerging from the city in 2007.

Further establishing Battles as a singular and influential visual voice as well as musical was Tim Saccenti’s video for ‘Atlas’, United Visual Artists’ ‘Tonto’ video and Konopka’s artwork shot during the Atlas filming.

1. Race : In
2. Atlas
3. Ddiamondd
4. Tonto
5. Leyendecker
6. Rainbow
7. Bad Trails
8. Prismism
9. Snare Hangar
10. Tij
11. Race : Out

More products from Battles

Battles: La Di Da Di
La Di Da Di
Double Vinyl LP
US $26.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon