• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Dog Eat Dog: Play Games: Limited Edition Silver Vinyl

Play Games: Limited Edition Silver Vinyl

Dog Eat Dog

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 February 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl
The American band Dog Eat Dog is considered as one of the earliest bands to fuse hardcore punk and rap music. In 1996 they released their second studio album Play Games, which led to touring in many new countries and providing opening acts for Rage Against The Machine, Sepultura, Ozzy Osbourne, Kiss and Metallica.

Dog Eat Dog worked on the first half of the record with the Butcher Bros, who produced for Cypress Hill and The Fugees amongst others. This collaboration resulted in experimenting with full horn sections and additional musicians to fill out their overall sound. The second half of the album is produced by Robert Musso. Play Games features guest appearances from Ronnie James Dio on “Games” and RZA (Wu-Tang Clan) on “Step Right In”.

1 Bulletproof  
2 Isms  
3 Hi-Lo  
4 Rocky  
5 Step Right In  
6 Rise Above  
1 Games  
2 Getting Live  
3 Buggin’  
4 Numb  
5 Sore Loser  

More products from Dog Eat Dog

Dog Eat Dog: All Boro Kings: Black Vinyl LP
Dog Eat Dog
All Boro Kings: Black Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out