• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Buddy Guy: Damn Right I've Got The Blues: Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl LP

Damn Right I've Got The Blues: Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl LP

Buddy Guy

  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$9.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 April 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Very few artists have attempted, or succeeded, in improving the standard template for classic blues records set some 50 years ago in the golden age of Muddy Waters and Howlin’ Wolf. Buddy Guy had a major influence on the development of the blues in recent decades. Damn Right, I’ve Got the Blues is the Grammy Award-winning album, originally released in 1991, that earned him a memorable comeback after 10 years of limited recording. The album features guest performances by Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and Mark Knopfler. Some of the tracks are still one of Buddy’s most popular songs to date – the titletrack “Damn Right, I’ve Got The Blues” and “Mustang Sally” which features Jeff Beck.

Damn Right, I’ve Got the Blues is available as a limited edition of 2500 numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl. The vinyl package includes an insert.

1 Damn Right, I’ve Got the Blues  
2 Where Is the Next One Coming From (feat. Mark  
3 Knopfler)  
4 Five Long Years  
5 Mustang Sally (feat. Jeff Beck)  
6 There Is Something on Your Mind  
1 Early in the Morning (feat. Jeff Beck & Eric Clapton)  
2 Too Broke to Spend the Night  
3 Black Night  
4 Let Me Love You Baby  
5 Rememberin’ Stevie  

More products from Buddy Guy

Buddy Guy: Heavy Love
Buddy Guy
Heavy Love
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Buddy Guy: Feels Like Rain: Black Vinyl
Buddy Guy
Feels Like Rain: Black Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock