• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Cee Lo Green: The Lady Killer: Limited Edition Hot Pink Vinyl LP

The Lady Killer: Limited Edition Hot Pink Vinyl LP

Cee Lo Green

  • US$41.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 September 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP
Real Gone Music
First time on vinyl!

Though the lyrics to its big hit, “F**k You,” were decidedly NOT something you would hear on a classic soul record, in many ways Cee Lo Green’s 2010 album The Lady Killer was something of a love letter to old school R&B, complete with strings, horns, and a meaty bottom end. And Green’s flawless yet impassioned vocals proved him a worthy successor to such legends as Gaye, Mayfield, and Redding. But perhaps the biggest miracle about this record was that, despite having a half dozen producers, The Lady Killer remained unmistakably 100% Cee Lo Green, larger than life and with its heart on its sleeve. For its vinyl debut (that’s right, this Top Ten record never came out on LP), we’re pressing it up on hot pink wax and including an inner sleeve with lyrics. One of the 21st century’s essential soul albums, now on vinyl where it belongs!
1 The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)  
2 Bright Lights Bigger City  
3 F**k You  
4 Wildflower  
5 Bodies  
6 Love Gun ft Lauren Bennett  
7 Satisfied  
1 I Want You  
2 Cry Baby  
3 Fool for You ft Philip Bailey  
4 It’s OK  
5 Old Fashioned  
6 No One’s Gonna Love You  
7 The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)