• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Royksopp: Melody AM: Limited Edition 180gm Vinyl 2LP [Numbered]

Melody AM: Limited Edition 180gm Vinyl 2LP [Numbered]


  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 August 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Wall Of Sound

Limited 180g numbered 20th anniversary edition of the band’s debut album which spawned the hits Eple, Poor Leno and Remind Me.

Side A
1 So Easy  
2 Poor Leno  
3 Eple  
4 In Space  
Side B
1 A Higher Place  
2 Royksopp’s Night Out  
3 Remind Me  
4 She’s So  
5 Sparks