• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

BO BURNHAM: Inside (The Songs): Black Vinyl 2LP

Inside (The Songs): Black Vinyl 2LP


  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2021
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
bo burnham/imperial records via ingrooves

Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special INSIDE. Double vinyl LP and single CD features all the music from INSIDE, including “All Eyes On Me”, “Welcome To The Internet” and “Bezos I”.

Shot and performed by Bo Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year. Nominated for 6 Emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing.

1 Content  
2 Comedy  
3 Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)  
4 How The World Works  
5 White Woman's Instagram  
6 Unpaid Intern  
7 Bezos I  
8 Sexting  
9 Look Who's Inside Again  
10 Problematic  
11 3  
12 Don't Wanna Know  
13 Shit  
14 All Time Low  
15 Welcome To The Internet  
16 Bezos II  
17 That Funny Feeling  
18 All Eyes On Me  
19 Goodbye  
20 Any Day Now