• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Battle Beast: Circus Of Doom: Black Vinyl 2LP

Circus Of Doom: Black Vinyl 2LP

Battle Beast

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 April 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Nuclear Blast

After re-signing to Nuclear Blast in early 2021, the Finnish heavy metal sextet BATTLE BEAST are once again getting ready to unleash their force upon the world in the shape of their brand new masterpiece »Circus Of Doom«. The album is set to be released on January 21st 2022 via Nuclear Blast and in true BATTLE BEAST fashion, the 10 tracks blend true heavy metal with pop and rock-vibes, paired with Noora Louhimo’s unique voice. »Circus Of Doom« was once again recorded at JKB Studios in Helsinki, Finland and produced and mixed by keyboardist Janne Björkroth, while the stunning artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (KORPIKLAANI, MANOWAR etc.), who already took care of BATTLE BEAST’s previous two album designs.

Having only formed in 2008, BATTLE BEAST first signed a record deal with the renowned German metal label Nuclear Blast in 2011. The release of their acclaimed debut »Steel« (2012), won the band a support slot for their labelmates NIGHTWISH. Frontwoman Noora Louhimo finally joined the band in 2012 and the band’s self-titled record (2013) was released shortly afterwards. BATTLE BEAST then got the opportunity to open for bands such as SONATA ARCTICA and POWERWOLF on extensive runs. Their ascent up the metal ladder was quick and the band’s 3rd studio album »Unholy Savior«, achieved remarkable chart positions all over Europe (#1 Finland, #23 UK Rock, #39 Germany etc.). This release was accompanied by another big European tour, but this time with Swedish heavy metal heroes SABATON and DELAIN. BATTLE BEAST’s very first headline run throughout the Continent rounded off their »Unholy Savior« touring cycle. Their 4th studio album, »Bringer Of Pain« in 2017 reached even higher chart positions (a.o. #1 in Finland, #14 in Germany) and was also BATTLE BEAST’s first output without their original songwriter Anton Kabanen. In 2019, alongside the huge #1 success in the album charts of their home country, Finland, their last album »No More Hollywood Endings« reached a remarkable #11 in German album charts and proved to be their most successful piece yet.

Their latest masterpiece, »Circus Of Doom«, is overall heavier, but still as catchy as ever with bangers like “Masters Of Illusion”, “Freedom”, or the title track “Circus Of Doom”. Once again, the band stay true to their formula of “100% heavy metal - 0% bullshit!”

Side A:
1 Circus Of Doom  
2 Wings Of Light  
3 Master Of Illusion  
Side B:
1 Where Angels Fear To Fly  
2 Eye Of The Storm  
3 Russian Roulette  
Side C:
1 Freedom  
2 The Road To Avalon  
3 Armageddon  
Side D:
1 Place That We Call Home  
2 The Lightbringer  
3 Tempest Of Blades  

More products from Battle Beast

Battle Beast: Bringer Of Pain: Ltd. Edition Gatefold
Battle Beast
Bringer Of Pain: Ltd. Edition Gatefold
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock