• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Richard Carpenter: Richard Carpenter's Piano Songbook LP

Richard Carpenter's Piano Songbook LP

Richard Carpenter

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$10.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 January 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Decca Records
1 Medley: Sing, Goodbye to Love, Eve, Rainy Days and Mondays  
2 I Won't Last a Day Without You  
3 For All We Know  
4 Close To You  
5 Yesterday Once More  
6 I Need to Be In Love  
7 The Rainbow Connection  
8 Top of the World  
9 We've Only Just Begun